UpdraftPlus - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (610 entries)

en: %d errors, %d warnings
zh_TW: %d 錯誤, %d 警告

en: %d hours, %d minutes, %d seconds
zh_TW: %d 小時, %d 分鐘, %d 秒

en: %s (%s used)
zh_TW: %s (%s 已使用)

en: %s Error
zh_TW: %s 錯誤

en: %s Error: you have insufficient storage quota available (%s) to upload this archive (%s).
zh_TW: %s 錯誤：你的空間可用額度不足 (%s)，無法上傳這次的存檔 (%s)

en: %s add-on not found
zh_TW: %s  擴充套件未被找到

en: %s authentication
zh_TW: %s 認證

en: %s authorisation failed:
zh_TW: %s 驗證失敗：

en: %s checksum: %s
zh_TW: %s 校驗碼: %s

en: %s did not return the expected response - check your log file for more details
zh_TW: %s 未有返回一個預期的回應 - 請檢查Log檔以取得更多資料

en: %s error: %s
zh_TW: %s 錯誤: %s

en: %s hours
zh_TW: %s 小時

en: %s logo
zh_TW: %s 圖示

en: %s per year
zh_TW: %s 每年

en: %s restoration options:
zh_TW: %s 還原過程選項

en: %s secret key
zh_TW: %s 密鑰

en: %s table(s) found.
zh_TW: 找到 %s 資料表。

en: %s total table(s) found; %s with the indicated prefix.
zh_TW: 總計已找到 %s 資料表; %s 個標明前綴的資料表

en: %s version:
zh_TW: %s 版本:

en: %s weeks
zh_TW: %s 星期

en: (Not finished)
zh_TW: (尚未完成)

en: (Nothing yet logged)
zh_TW: (未有任何已登入)

en: (backup set imported from remote location)
zh_TW: （已從遠端匯入備份）

en: (learn more about this significant option)
zh_TW: (了解更多關於這個重要的選項)

en: (tap on an icon to select or unselect)
zh_TW: (點選圖案以選擇或取消選擇)

[ctx: (verb)]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: (version: %s)
zh_TW: (版本: %s)

en: (view log...)
zh_TW: (查看紀錄...)

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1 星期

en: A host name cannot contain a slash.
zh_TW: 主機名稱不能有斜線

en: A search/replace cannot be undone - are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 搜尋/取代功能不能復原 - 你確定要這樣做嗎?

en: A zip error occurred
zh_TW: 發生 zip 錯誤

en: ABORT: Could not find the information on which entities to restore.
zh_TW: 中斷: 找不到還原項目的資訊

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API secret
zh_TW: API 密鑰

en: Account is not authorized.
zh_TW: 帳戶未認證。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add an external database to backup...
zh_TW: 新增一個外部資料庫進行備份......

en: Add another address...
zh_TW: 增加另一個地址...

en: Add site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Add-Ons / Pro Support
zh_TW: 擴充元件/Pro 支援

en: Adding...
zh_TW: 先增中...

en: Additional and enhanced remote storage locations
zh_TW: 附加與增強的遠端儲存空間位置

en: Additional storage
zh_TW: 額外的儲存空間

en: Advanced / Debugging Settings
zh_TW: 進階/除錯設定

en: Advanced Tools
zh_TW: 進階工具

en: All the times shown in this section are using WordPress's configured time zone, which you can set in Settings -> General
zh_TW: 所有顯示的時間均根據 WordPress 的時區設定, 你可以在 設定 -> 一般 裡修改

en: Allow deletion
zh_TW: 允許刪除

en: Allow download
zh_TW: 允許下載

en: Already purchased space?
zh_TW: 已購買空間？

en: Also delete from remote storage
zh_TW: 一併移除遠端備份檔案

en: An admin password has been set.
zh_TW: 已設定管理員密碼

en: An error occurred when trying to retrieve your add-ons.
zh_TW: 嘗試抓取擴充組件時出現錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred when trying to connect to UpdraftPlus.Com
zh_TW: 嘗試連接 UpdraftPlus.Com 時, 出現未知的錯誤

en: Any other directories found inside wp-content
zh_TW: 任何在 wp-content 內找尋到的資料夾

en: Anyone seeing the lock screen will be shown this URL for support - enter a website address or an email address.
zh_TW: 任何人觀看鎖定頁面時會顯示支援網址 - 輸入網站地址或電子郵件地址

en: Apache modules
zh_TW: Apache  模組

en: Are you sure that you wish to remove %s from UpdraftPlus?
zh_TW: 你確定你希望從 UpdraftPlus 刪除 %s ？

en: Asia Pacific (Mumbai)
zh_TW: 亞太（孟買）

en: Ask a pre-sales question
zh_TW: 詢問售前問題

en: At the same time as the files backup
zh_TW: 在檔案備份期間同時進行

en: Authenticate with %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 作認證

en: Authenticate with Google
zh_TW: Google 認證

en: Authorization failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Automatic Backup
zh_TW: 自動備份

en: Automatic backup before update
zh_TW: 升級前自動備份

en: Back up more databases
zh_TW: 備份更多資料庫

en: Back...
zh_TW: 返回...

en: Backed up: %s
zh_TW: 已備份: %s

en: Backup Now
zh_TW: 立即備份

en: Backup Report
zh_TW: 備份報告

en: Backup began:
zh_TW: 備份開始:

en: Backup begun
zh_TW: 備份已開始

en: Backup created by:
zh_TW: 備份建立由：

en: Backup data (click to download)
zh_TW: 備份資料 (點擊下載)

en: Backup data will be sent to:
zh_TW: 備份資料將發送到：

en: Backup date
zh_TW: 備份時間

en: Backup directory
zh_TW: 備份資料夾

en: Backup directory (%s) is not writable, or does not exist.
zh_TW: 備份資料夾 (%s) 可能未有寫入權限, 或資料夾不存在

en: Backup directory could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立備份資料夾

en: Backup directory specified is writable, which is good.
zh_TW: 很棒！指定的備份資料夾可以寫入。

en: Backup directory successfully created.
zh_TW: 備份資料夾已成功建立

en: Backup external database
zh_TW: 備份外部資料庫

en: Backup finished
zh_TW: 復份已完成

en: Backup label:
zh_TW: 備份標籤：

en: Backup made by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 建立備份

en: Backup non-WordPress tables contained in the same database as WordPress
zh_TW: 備份在 WordPress 同一資料庫內的非 WordPress 資料表

en: Backup of: %s
zh_TW: 備份： %s

en: Backup set not found
zh_TW: 找不到備份檔

en: Backup sets removed:
zh_TW: 備份檔案已移除：

en: Backup succeeded
zh_TW: 備份已完成

en: Backup time and scheduling
zh_TW: 備份時間與排程

en: Backup using %s?
zh_TW: 使用 %s 備份？

en: Backups are saved in
zh_TW: 備份檔案儲存在

en: Backups in progress:
zh_TW: 備份處理中：

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like a file created by UpdraftPlus
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案格式 - 似乎這個檔案不是由 UpdraftPlus 建立的

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like an encrypted database file created by UpdraftPlus
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案格式 - 似乎這個已加密的資料庫檔案不是由 UpdraftPlus 建立的

en: Be safe with an automatic backup
zh_TW: 更安全的自動備份

en: Begun looking for this entity
zh_TW: 開始尋找檔案實體資料

en: Blog link
zh_TW: Blog 連結

en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change Lock Settings
zh_TW: 變更鎖定設定

en: Check this box to have a basic report sent to
zh_TW: 若有打勾，每次備份的基本報告將會自動寄給

en: Chicago (ORD)
zh_TW: 芝加哥(ORD)

en: China (Beijing) (restricted)
zh_TW: 中國 (北京) (受限)

en: Choose the components to restore
zh_TW: 選擇組件以還原

en: Choose your remote storage
zh_TW: 選擇你的遠端儲存空間

en: Cleaning up rubbish...
zh_TW: 清理無用的檔案...

en: Clone/Migrate
zh_TW: 複製/轉移

en: Cloning and migration
zh_TW: 複製與轉移

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close...
zh_TW: 關閉...

en: Cloud Files
zh_TW: 雲端檔案

en: Compare with the free version
zh_TW: 比較免費版本

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連結失敗

en: Connection succeeded.
zh_TW: 連接成功。

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Contains:
zh_TW: 包含:

en: Content URL:
zh_TW: 內容網址：

en: Could not access %s container
zh_TW: 未能存取 %s 容器

en: Could not create %s zip. Consult the log file for more information.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 壓縮檔, 檢閱Log檔以取得更多資訊

en: Could not create files in the backup directory. Backup aborted - check your UpdraftPlus settings.
zh_TW: 無法在備份資料夾內建立檔案, 備份已中止 - 請檢查你的 UpdraftPlus 設定

en: Could not find that job - perhaps it has already finished?
zh_TW: 無法找到任務 - 或許它已經完成?

en: Could not open the backup file for writing
zh_TW: 無法寫入備份檔案

en: Could not read the directory
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料夾

en: Could not save backup history because we have no backup array. Backup probably failed.
zh_TW: 由於未有備份陣列, 無法儲存備份。備份可能已經失敗

en: Counting...
zh_TW: 統計中...

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create OneDrive credentials in your OneDrive developer console.
zh_TW: 在你的 OneDrive 開發者後台建立 OneDrive 憑證。

en: Created database backup
zh_TW: 建立資料庫備份

en: Created file backup zips
zh_TW: 建立備份壓縮檔案

en: Created:
zh_TW: 已建立：

en: Creating database backup
zh_TW: 建立資料庫備份

en: Creating file backup zips
zh_TW: 建立備份壓縮檔案

en: Creating...
zh_TW: 建立中…

en: Current Status
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: Current limit is:
zh_TW: 目前限制為:

en: Current memory usage
zh_TW: 目前記憶體使用量

en: Current use:
zh_TW: 現已使用：

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫(Database)

en: Database Options
zh_TW: 資料庫選項

en: Database backup schedule
zh_TW: 資料庫備份排程

en: Database decryption phrase
zh_TW: 資料庫解鎖碼

en: Database encryption phrase
zh_TW: 資料庫加密短語 (phrase)

en: Database successfully decrypted.
zh_TW: 資料庫已經成功解密。

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

en: Debugging information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: Decryption failed. The database file is encrypted, but you have no encryption key entered.
zh_TW: 解密失敗。資料庫已加密, 但你未有輸入密碼

en: Decryption failed. The database file is encrypted.
zh_TW: 解密失敗。資料庫仍處於加密狀態。

en: Decryption failed. The most likely cause is that you used the wrong key.
zh_TW: 解密失敗。可能你輸入了錯誤的密碼

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Old Directories
zh_TW: 刪除舊有資料夾

en: Delete backup set
zh_TW: 刪除備份檔

en: Delete failed:
zh_TW: 刪除失敗：

en: Delete from your web server
zh_TW: 刪除本地備份檔案

en: Delete local backup
zh_TW: 刪除本機備份

en: Delete this backup set
zh_TW: 刪除備份檔

en: Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除...

en: Deleting...
zh_TW: 刪除中...

en: Description
zh_TW: 選項

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細訊息

en: Disable SSL entirely where possible
zh_TW: 盡可能完全禁止使用 SSL

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Disconnecting...
zh_TW: 中斷連線中...

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Dismiss (for %s months)
zh_TW: 關閉 ( %s 月)

en: Do not verify SSL certificates
zh_TW: 不要驗證 SSL 憑證

en: Do read this helpful article of useful things to know before restoring.
zh_TW: 在還原之前, 請先閱讀這篇文章以取得更多資訊

en: Do you need WordPress Multisite support?
zh_TW: 你需要 WordPress 多站點支援嗎?

en: Do you use UpdraftPlus on multiple sites?
zh_TW: 你有使用在多網站系統上使用 UpdraftPlus 嗎？

en: Don't want to be spied on? UpdraftPlus Premium can encrypt your database backup.
zh_TW: 不想要被竊取？UpdraftPlus 進階版可以加密你的資料庫備份。

en: Download error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
zh_TW: 下載錯誤: 伺服器返回了一個未知的回應

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Download in progress
zh_TW: 正在下載中

en: Download log file
zh_TW: 下載Log檔案

en: Download most recently modified log file
zh_TW: 下載最近修改過的Log檔

en: Download to your computer
zh_TW: 下載到你的電腦

en: Drop backup files here
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案至此

en: Drop encrypted database files (db.gz.crypt files) here to upload them for decryption
zh_TW: 拖曳加密資料庫檔案(db.gz.crypt 檔案)到此上傳並進行解密

en: Dropbox error: %s (see log file for more)
zh_TW: Dropbox 錯誤: %s (觀看Log以了解更多詳情)

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵件通知

en: Email reports
zh_TW: 電郵報告

en: Email reports created by UpdraftPlus (free edition) bring you the latest UpdraftPlus.com news
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus (免費版本) 製作的電郵報告將會提供最近 UpdraftPlus.com 的消息

en: Encrypted database
zh_TW: 已加密資料庫

en: Encrypting database
zh_TW: 加密中資料庫

en: Encryption error occurred when encrypting database. Encryption aborted.
zh_TW: 在加密資料庫時出現錯誤, 加密已中止

en: Encryption key size:
zh_TW: 加密金鑰長度：

en: Enter a comma-separated list; otherwise, leave blank for all tables.
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號分間的清單; 或者, 留空以選取所有資料表

en: Enter any path in the field below.
zh_TW: 在下面欄位內輸入任何路徑

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error data:
zh_TW: 錯誤資訊:

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Error: unexpected file read fail
zh_TW: 未預期的檔案讀取失敗

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Errors / warnings:
zh_TW: 錯誤/警告:

en: Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Every %s hours
zh_TW: 每 %s 小時

en: Exclude these:
zh_TW: 排除這些目錄：

en: Existing Backups
zh_TW: 現有備份

en: Expert settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Export / import settings
zh_TW: 匯出/匯入設定

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴展功能

en: External database
zh_TW: 外部資料庫

en: External database (%s)
zh_TW: 外部資料庫 (%s)

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: FTP login
zh_TW: FTP 登入

en: FTP password
zh_TW: FTP 密碼

en: FTP server
zh_TW: FTP 位址

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to download
zh_TW: 無法下載

en: Failed to download %s
zh_TW: 無法下載 %s

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Fast, personal support
zh_TW: 迅速，個人用戶支援

en: Fetch
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Fetching...
zh_TW: 擷取中...

en: File Options
zh_TW: 檔案選項

en: File not found
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案

en: File ready.
zh_TW: 檔案已準備好。

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files backup schedule
zh_TW: 檔案備份排程

en: Files only (database was not part of this particular schedule)
zh_TW: 只限檔案 (排程不包括資料庫)

en: Find out more
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊

en: First time user?
zh_TW: 第一次使用？

en: First, enter the decryption key
zh_TW: 首先請輸入解密金鑰

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Follow this link to sign up for the UpdraftPlus newsletter.
zh_TW: 點此連結以取得 UpdraftPlus  最新消息。

en: For even more features and personal support, check out
zh_TW: 如果需要更多功能和個人支援, 留意這裡

en: For more options, use the "%s" add-on.
zh_TW: 更多的設定選項, 請使用 "%s" 擴充組件

en: For more reporting features, use the Reporting add-on.
zh_TW: 需要更多報告功能, 請使用報告擴充套件。

en: For unlocking support, please contact whoever manages UpdraftPlus for you.
zh_TW: 如果需要解鎖的支援, 請聯絡 UpdraftPlus 管理者

en: Fortnightly
zh_TW: 每兩星期

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費版

en: Free Newsletter
zh_TW: 免費電子報

en: Free disk space in account:
zh_TW: 可用磁碟空間:

en: Full backup
zh_TW: 完整備份

en: Full feature list
zh_TW: 完整功能清單

en: Get Premium
zh_TW: 取得進階版

en: Get UpdraftCentral
zh_TW: 取得 UpdraftCentral

en: Get more quota
zh_TW: 取得更多額度

en: Go
zh_TW: 執行

en: Go here for help
zh_TW: 到這裡尋求協助

en: Go here for more information.
zh_TW: 到這裡取得更多資訊。

en: Go there
zh_TW: 到那裡

en: Go to the shop.
zh_TW: 前往商店。

en: Google Drive
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟

en: Hong Kong (HKG)
zh_TW: 香港(HKG)

en: If Google later shows you the message "invalid_client", then you did not enter a valid client ID here.
zh_TW: 如果待會Google顯示「invalid_client」，你就不用輸入「client ID」。

en: If OneDrive later shows you the message "unauthorized_client", then you did not enter a valid client ID here.
zh_TW: 若之後 OneDrive 顯示

en: If making a request for support, please include this information:
zh_TW: 如需尋找支援, 請包含以下資訊

en: If sending directly from site to site does not work for you, then there are three other methods - please try one of these instead.
zh_TW: 如果無法直接跨站發送，這裡還有其他方法可以使用 - 請試著使用其他方法作為替代。

en: If that is unsuccessful check the permissions on your server or change it to another directory that is writable by your web server process.
zh_TW: 如果不成功, 請檢查伺服器權限或使用伺服器上其他可寫入的目錄

en: If you are using this, then turn Turbo/Road mode off.
zh_TW: 如果你正在使用它, 請關閉 Turbo/Road 模式

en: If you choose no remote storage, then the backups remain on the web-server. This is not recommended (unless you plan to manually copy them to your computer), as losing the web-server would mean losing both your website and the backups in one event.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有選擇遠端儲存，那備份檔案將存在於您的網站伺服器上。這是不建議的做法(除非您要手動備份到您電腦中)，因為您的網站伺服器若發生異常，同時您的備份檔案也可能會遺失。

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Importer
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Importing...
zh_TW: 匯入中...

en: Include in files backup
zh_TW: 包含在備份檔中

en: Include the database in the backup
zh_TW: 備份包含資料庫

en: Incremental
zh_TW: 增量

en: Infinite recursion: consult your log for more information
zh_TW: 無限遞迴: 查閱Log以取得更多資訊

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Introducing UpdraftCentral
zh_TW: UpdraftCentral 介紹

en: It can also backup external databases.
zh_TW: 它亦可以備份外部資料庫

en: JavaScript warning
zh_TW: JavaScript 警告

en: Job ID: %s
zh_TW: 工作 ID: %s

en: Job deleted
zh_TW: 任務已刪除

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Key created successfully.
zh_TW: 金鑰建立成功。

en: Key description
zh_TW: 金鑰描述

[ctx: Keystone and swauth are technical terms which cannot be translated]
en: This needs to be a v2 (Keystone) authentication URI; v1 (Swauth) is not supported.
zh_TW: 這需要使用 v2 (Keystone) 認證方式; 現時未有支援 v1 (Swauth) 認證方式

en: Last backup job run:
zh_TW: 上次執行備份:

en: Last log message
zh_TW: 最近Log訊息

en: Latest UpdraftPlus.com news:
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus.Com 最新消息：

en: Latest status:
zh_TW: 最近狀態:

en: Lead developer's homepage
zh_TW: 主要開發者網頁

en: Leave this blank to use the default (80 for webdav, 443 for webdavs)
zh_TW: 保持空白即使用預設值（80 為 webdav，443 為 webdavs）

en: Leave this blank, and a default will be chosen.
zh_TW: 留空將會使用預設值

en: Like UpdraftPlus and can spare one minute?
zh_TW: 喜歡 UpdraftPlus，能抽空一分鐘的時間嗎？

en: Local files deleted:
zh_TW: 本地檔案已移除：

en: Lock settings
zh_TW: 本地設定

en: London (LON)
zh_TW: 倫敦(LON)

en: Manually decrypt a database backup file
zh_TW: 手動解密資料庫備份檔

en: Memory limit
zh_TW: 記憶體限額

en: Messages:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Migrator
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More database options
zh_TW: 更多資料庫選項

en: More information...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: More plugins
zh_TW: 更多外掛

en: More tasks:
zh_TW: 更多任務:

en: Multisite
zh_TW: 多站點

en: Name: %s.
zh_TW: 名稱：%s。

en: Need to use sub-folders?
zh_TW: 需要使用子目錄嗎？

en: Network / multisite
zh_TW: 網路/多網站

en: Network and multisite
zh_TW: 網路與多網站

en: News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Newsletter sign-up
zh_TW: 訂閱最新消息

en: Next scheduled backups
zh_TW: 下次排程備份

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No ads
zh_TW: 無廣告

en: No backup has been completed
zh_TW: 沒有已有完成的備份

en: No local copy present.
zh_TW: 未有本機副本

en: No log files were found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到Log檔

en: No response data was received. This usually indicates a network connectivity issue (e.g. an outgoing firewall or overloaded network) between this site and UpdraftPlus.com.
zh_TW: 沒有收到回傳資料。通常這表示本站與 UpdraftPlus.com 之間的網路連接有問題（例如對外的防火牆或是頻寬超載）

en: No settings were found
zh_TW: 未找到任何設定

en: No settings were found - please go to the Settings tab and check your settings
zh_TW: 尚未設定。請至設定頁面檢查設定。

en: No such backup set exists
zh_TW: 沒有備份檔案

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Note that not all cloud backup methods are necessarily using SSL authentication.
zh_TW: 注意並非所有雲端備份方法都需要使用 SSL 認證

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Nothing currently scheduled
zh_TW: 目前沒有排程任務

en: Nothing yet logged
zh_TW: 未有任何已登入

en: Notice
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在時間

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: OK. You should soon see activity in the "Last log message" field below.
zh_TW: OK. 你將會在 "最近Log訊息" 下檢視活動訊息

en: Old directories successfully removed.
zh_TW: 舊資料夾已成功移除

en: Old directory removal failed for some reason. You may want to do this manually.
zh_TW: 舊資料夾移除失敗, 你可能需要手動移除它

en: Opera web browser
zh_TW: Opera 瀏覽器

en: OptimizePress 2.0 encodes its contents, so search/replace does not work.
zh_TW: OptimizePress 2.0 會加密自身的內容，因此無法搜尋或取代。

en: Or, you can place them manually into your UpdraftPlus directory (usually wp-content/updraft), e.g. via FTP, and then use the "rescan" link above.
zh_TW: 或者你可以手動放置在 UpdraftPlus 目錄 (通常位於wp-content/updraft)，例如，從 FTP，然後進行 "重新掃描"。

en: Other %s FAQs.
zh_TW: 其他 %s 常見問題。

en: Others
zh_TW: 其它

en: Otherwise, the default link will be shown.
zh_TW: 否則, 將會顯示預設連結

en: PHP information
zh_TW: PHP 資訊

en: Passive mode
zh_TW: 被動模式

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Payments can be made in US dollars, euros or GB pounds sterling, via card or PayPal.
zh_TW: 使用信用卡或 Paypal 時，接受以美金、歐元或是英鎊作為貨幣單位。

en: Peak memory usage
zh_TW: 高峰記憶體使用量

en: Perform a one-time backup
zh_TW: 執行單次備份

en: Please check out UpdraftPlus Premium, or the stand-alone Multisite add-on.
zh_TW: 請考慮 UpdraftPlus 進階版, 或者使用單獨的多站點擴充元件

en: Please consult this FAQ if you have problems backing up.
zh_TW: 如果你有任何備份的問題, 請查閱這份 FAQ

en: Please help UpdraftPlus by giving a positive review at wordpress.org.
zh_TW: 請幫助 UpdraftPlus  在 WordPress.org 給個評價吧！

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛(plugins)

en: Plugins for debugging:
zh_TW: 除錯外掛：

en: Pre-sales FAQs
zh_TW: 售前常見問題

en: Pre-update backups
zh_TW: 預先更新備份

en: Premium
zh_TW: 進階版

en: Premium / Extensions
zh_TW: 進階/擴充

en: Premium WooCommerce plugins
zh_TW: 進階 WooCommerce 外掛

en: Press a button to get started.
zh_TW: 按下按鈕以開始

en: Press here to look inside your remote storage methods for any existing backup sets (from any site, if they are stored in the same folder).
zh_TW: 按這裡查看你目前遠端備份方式所存的檔案(來自任何網站，假設你儲存在同一目錄的話)

en: Processing files - please wait...
zh_TW: 檔案處理中 - 請稍後...

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Protocol (SSL or not)
zh_TW: 通訊協定（SSL 或不用）

en: Quota:
zh_TW: 引言：

en: RSS link
zh_TW: RSS 連結

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read more about it here.
zh_TW: 按此查看更多。

en: Read the FAQs here.
zh_TW: 在此閱讀常見問題。

en: Recommended: optimize your database with WP-Optimize.
zh_TW: 推薦：使用 WP-Optimize 優化你的資料庫。

en: Refresh current status
zh_TW: 更新使用狀態

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Remote files deleted:
zh_TW: 遠端檔案已刪除：

en: Remote path
zh_TW: 遠端目錄

en: Remote storage
zh_TW: 遠端儲存空間

en: Remote storage authentication
zh_TW: 遠端儲存空間認證

en: Remove old directories
zh_TW: 移除舊資料夾

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 報告

en: Requesting start of backup...
zh_TW: 正在請求開始備份

en: Require password again after
zh_TW: 再次要求提供密碼的間隔

en: Rescan local folder for new backup sets
zh_TW: 重新掃描在本機資料夾的備份檔

en: Rescan remote storage
zh_TW: 重新掃描遠端儲存空間

en: Rescanning (looking for backups that you have uploaded manually into the internal backup store)...
zh_TW: 重新掃描(正尋找已手動上傳至內部備份空間的備份檔案)...

en: Rescanning remote and local storage for backup sets...
zh_TW: 重新掃描遠端和本地空間的備份檔...

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore an existing backup set onto this site
zh_TW: 在這個戰點上還原一個現有的備份

en: Restore backup
zh_TW: 還原備份

en: Restore backup from
zh_TW: 還原備份從

en: Restoring will replace this site's themes, plugins, uploads, database and/or other content directories (according to what is contained in the backup set, and your selection).
zh_TW: 還原將會取代這個網站的佈景主題, 外掛, 上傳, 資料庫 及/或 其他內容的資料夾 (基於備份檔和你選擇的內容)

en: Return to UpdraftPlus Configuration
zh_TW: 返回 UpdraftPlus 設定

en: Review UpdraftPlus
zh_TW: 評價 UpdraftPlus

en: Rows per batch
zh_TW: 每次的行數

en: S3 (Compatible)
zh_TW: S3 (相容)

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Search / replace database
zh_TW: 搜尋 / 取代 資料庫

en: Search and replacing table:
zh_TW: 搜尋和取代資料表:

en: Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋項目

en: See also the "More Files" add-on from our shop.
zh_TW: 您也可以從我們的商店中「擴充元件」找到「More Files」。

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Send to site:
zh_TW: 發送到網站：

en: Server-side encryption
zh_TW: 伺服器端加密

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show expert settings
zh_TW: 顯示進階設定

en: Show the options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 加入

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site home:
zh_TW: 網站主目錄:

en: Site information
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Site information:
zh_TW: 網站資訊：

en: Site size
zh_TW: 網站大小

en: Size: %s MB
zh_TW: 大小：%s MB

en: Sophisticated reporting and emailing capabilities.
zh_TW: 詳細報告與郵件通知功能。

en: Split archives every:
zh_TW: 檔案分割大小每：

en: Standard (infrequent access)
zh_TW: 標準（極少存取）

en: Start backup
zh_TW: 開始備份

en: Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.
zh_TW: 可以隨時隨地取消訂閱

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success:
zh_TW: 成功：

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援服務

en: Support URL
zh_TW: 支援網址

en: Table prefix
zh_TW: 資料表前綴

en: Test %s Settings
zh_TW: 測試 %s 設定

en: Test connection...
zh_TW: 測試連接...

en: Testing connection...
zh_TW: 測試連線中...

en: Testing...
zh_TW: 測試中...

en: The 'Backup Now' button is disabled as your backup directory is not writable (go to the 'Settings' tab and find the relevant option).
zh_TW: 未能進行 "立即備份", 這可能是由於備份目錄為不可寫入狀態 (請前往 "設定" 頁檢視及修改相關的選項)

en: The AWS access key looks to be wrong (valid %s access keys begin with "AK")
zh_TW: AWS 存取金鑰有誤（%s 有效的存取金鑰應該以 "AK" 開頭）

en: The above directories are everything, except for WordPress core itself which you can download afresh from WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 以上的目錄為所有的網站項目，但不包含 WordPress 主程式，因為你可以從 WordPress.org 直接下載取得。

en: The admin password has been changed.
zh_TW: 已變更管理員密碼

en: The admin password has now been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除管理員密碼

en: The backup apparently succeeded and is now complete
zh_TW: 備份工作已完成

en: The backup attempt has finished, apparently unsuccessfully
zh_TW: 備份工作已完成, 但似乎不成功

en: The decryption key used:
zh_TW: 使用的密碼:

en: The file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已上傳。

en: The folder exists, but your webserver does not have permission to write to it.
zh_TW: 資料夾已存在, 但你的網頁伺服器未有寫入權限

en: The folder was created, but we had to change its file permissions to 777 (world-writable) to be able to write to it. You should check with your hosting provider that this will not cause any problems
zh_TW: 資料夾已經建立, 但我們將檔案權限設為 777 (所有人能寫入) 以允許寫入, 你應該與寄存提供者共同檢查以確保不會出現其他問題

en: The following entity cannot be restored automatically: "%s".
zh_TW: 以下實體未能自動還原: "%s"

en: The log file could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取Log檔

en: The log file has been attached to this email.
zh_TW: Log已附件在這封電子郵件內。

en: The request to the filesystem to create the directory failed.
zh_TW: 在檔案系統建立資料夾的請求失敗

en: The required %s PHP module is not installed - ask your web hosting company to enable it
zh_TW: 未有安裝必需的 PHP 組件 - 請向你的網頁寄存公司查詢以開啟此功能

[ctx: The user is being told the number of times an error has happened, e.g. An error (27) occurred]
en: An error (%s) occurred:
zh_TW: 發生錯誤 (%s):

en: The zip engine returned the message: %s.
zh_TW: 壓縮引擎回傳了以下的訊息：%s

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景(themes)

en: These tables only
zh_TW: 只有這些資料表

en: This WebDAV URL is generated by filling in the options below. If you do not know the details, then you will need to ask your WebDAV provider.
zh_TW: 此 WebDAV 的 URL 是根據下方選項的內容產生的。如果你不清楚細節，請諮詢你的 WebDAV 服務提供者。

en: This admin interface uses JavaScript heavily. You either need to activate it within your browser, or to use a JavaScript-capable browser.
zh_TW: 管理員頁面需要使用大量的 JavaScript, 你需要啟用 JavaScript, 或使用支援 JavaScript 的瀏覽器

en: This button is disabled because your backup directory is not writable (see the settings).
zh_TW: 按鍵已停用, 因為你的備份資料夾未能寫入檔案 (請檢查設定)。

en: This can easily destroy your site; so, use it with care!
zh_TW: 這樣很容易會破壞你的網站; 所以請小心使用!

en: This feature requires %s version %s or later
zh_TW: 這功能需要 %s 版本 %s 或更新

en: This is a count of the contents of your Updraft directory
zh_TW: 這是你 Updraft 資料夾的內容總計

en: This makes time-outs much more likely. You are recommended to turn safe_mode off, or to restore only one entity at a time
zh_TW: 這極有可能會造成連線逾時。建議你關閉安全模式，或是一次恢復一個項目。

en: This site has no backups to restore from yet.
zh_TW: 這個站點尚未有任何備份可以用來還原

en: This site is <strong>connected</strong> to UpdraftPlus Vault.
zh_TW: 這個網站 <strong>已連線</strong> 到 UpdraftPlus Vault。

en: This storage method does not allow downloading
zh_TW: 這個儲存空間不允許下載

en: This will delete all your UpdraftPlus settings - are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這會移除 UpdraftPlus 所有的設定 - 你確定要這樣做?

en: This will import data from:
zh_TW: 這將匯入檔案，從：

en: Time taken:
zh_TW: 所需時間:

en: To access the UpdraftPlus settings, please enter your unlock password
zh_TW: 請輸入解鎖密碼以存取 UpdraftPlus 設定

en: To be able to set a custom folder name, use UpdraftPlus Premium.
zh_TW: 想要設定資料夾名稱，請使用 UpdraftPlus 進階版。

en: To benefit, use this discount code:
zh_TW: 享優惠，使用此折扣代碼：

en: To change any of the default settings of what is backed up, to configure scheduled backups, to send your backups to remote storage (recommended), and more, go to the settings tab.
zh_TW: 想要更改任何預設備份設定、排程自動備份、自動上傳備份檔案到遠端(推薦)...等功能，請到「設定」頁籤操作吧！

en: To fix the time at which a backup should take place,
zh_TW: 修復備份開始時間

en: To fix this problem go here.
zh_TW: 到這邊修復此問題。

en: To make a backup, just press the Backup Now button.
zh_TW: 製作備份, 只需按一下 "立即備份"。

en: To proceed, press 'Backup Now'. Then, watch the 'Last Log Message' field for activity.
zh_TW: 進行備份，按 "立即備份"。然後，在 "最近記錄訊息" 檢視活動情況。

en: To remove any block, please go here.
zh_TW: 若要移除封鎖，請往此處去。

en: Too many database errors have occurred - aborting
zh_TW: 發生過多的資料庫錯誤 - 中斷中

en: Total (uncompressed) on-disk data:
zh_TW: 硬碟空間總計 (未經壓縮)：

en: Total backup size:
zh_TW: 總備份大小：

en: Trying...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試...

en: UK
zh_TW: 英國

en: US (default)
zh_TW: 美國(預設)

en: US West (N. California)
zh_TW: 美國西岸 (加州北部)

en: Unexpected response:
zh_TW: 未預期的回應：

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown server response status:
zh_TW: 未知的伺服器回應狀態：

en: Unknown server response:
zh_TW: 未知的伺服器回應：

en: Unknown/unexpected error - please raise a support request
zh_TW: 未知或未預期的錯誤 - 請尋求我們的支援

en: Unless you have a problem, you can completely ignore everything here.
zh_TW: 除非你遇到問題, 否則你可以略過這些內容

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Update quota count
zh_TW: 上傳限額

en: Updraft Vault
zh_TW: 更新 Vault

en: UpdraftCentral (Remote Control)
zh_TW: UpdraftCentral (遠端控制)

en: UpdraftCentral Cloud or Premium
zh_TW: UpdraftCentral 雲端或進階

en: UpdraftCentral Connection
zh_TW: UpdraftCentral 連接

en: UpdraftPlus - Upload backup files
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus - 上傳備份檔案

en: UpdraftPlus Backups
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 備份

en: UpdraftPlus Blog - get up-to-date news and offers
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus  網誌 - 取得最新訊息與優惠

en: UpdraftPlus Free
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 免費版

en: UpdraftPlus Newsletter
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 電子報

en: UpdraftPlus Premium
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 進階版

en: UpdraftPlus Premium can automatically backup your plugins/themes/database before you update, without you needing to remember.
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 進階版可以在你更新之前自動備份你的 外掛/佈景主題/資料庫，而且您不需要記得。

en: UpdraftPlus Premium:
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 進階版：

en: UpdraftPlus Restoration: Progress
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 還原設定: 過程

en: UpdraftPlus does not officially support versions of WordPress before %s. It may work for you, but if it does not, then please be aware that no support is available until you upgrade WordPress.
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 未有正式支援 WordPress %s 之前的版本, 雖然仍可能會正常運作, 但如果未能運作, 請留意在你未有升級 Wordpress 之前或者未能獲得支援

en: UpdraftPlus is on social media - check us out!
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus  也在社群平台上 - 追蹤我們！

en: UpdraftPlus notice:
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 提醒:

en: UpdraftPlus warning:
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 警告：

en: UpdraftVault storage
zh_TW: UpdraftVault 儲存空間

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立刻升級

en: Upload backup files
zh_TW: 上傳備份檔案

en: Upload error
zh_TW: 上傳錯誤

en: Upload error:
zh_TW: 上傳錯誤：

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Upload files into UpdraftPlus.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案到 UpdraftPlus 。

en: Uploaded to:
zh_TW: 已上傳到：

en: Uploading files to remote storage
zh_TW: 正在上傳檔案到遠端

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案(uploads)

en: Uploads URL:
zh_TW: 上傳路徑：

en: Use the server's SSL certificates
zh_TW: 使用伺服器的 SSL 證書

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: Vault owner
zh_TW: Vault 擁有人

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View Log
zh_TW: 檢視記錄

en: View recent UpdraftCentral log events
zh_TW: 簡是最近 UpdraftCentral  Log 事件

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning: %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warnings:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Web server:
zh_TW: 伺服器環境:

en: Web-server disk space in use by UpdraftPlus
zh_TW: UpdraftPlus 已佔用的空間

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每星期

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 UpdraftPlus!

en: Well done - there's nothing more needed to set up.
zh_TW: 做得好 - 已經沒有東西需要設定了

en: Why am I seeing this?
zh_TW: 為甚麼我會見到這個?

en: Wipe settings
zh_TW: Wipe 設定

en: Without this permission, UpdraftPlus cannot delete backups - you should also set your 'retain' settings very high to prevent seeing deletion errors.
zh_TW: 若失去這項權限，UpdraftPlus 便不能刪除備份 - 或許你可以將你的「保留」選項設得非常大，避免類似的刪除錯誤跑出來>

en: Without this permission, you cannot directly download or restore using UpdraftPlus, and will instead need to visit the AWS website.
zh_TW: 若失去這項權限，你便不能透過 UpdraftPlus 直接下載或還原備份，你得親自到 AWS 網站處理。

en: WordPress backup is complete
zh_TW: WordPress 備份已完成

en: WordPress core (only)
zh_TW: WordPress 核心 (僅)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are <strong>not connected</strong> to UpdraftPlus Vault.
zh_TW: 你 <strong>未連線</strong> 到 UpdraftPlus Vault。

en: You can get more quota here
zh_TW: 你可以在此取得更多的使用額度

en: You can manually decrypt an encrypted database here.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡把已加密的資料庫解密

en: You can search and replace your database (for migrating a website to a new location/URL) with the Migrator add-on - follow this link for more information
zh_TW: 你可以透過 Migrator 擴充元件 搜尋和取代你的資料庫 (用以合併網站至新的位置/網址)  - 瀏覽此連結以取得更多資訊

en: You can send a backup to more than one destination with an add-on.
zh_TW: 你可以透過擴充功能發送備份檔案到更多地方。

en: You have less than %s of free disk space on the disk which UpdraftPlus is configured to use to create backups. UpdraftPlus could well run out of space. Contact your the operator of your server (e.g. your web hosting company) to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 設定予 UpdraftPlus 使用的備份區域剩餘空間少於 %s, UpdraftPlus 可能未能完成備份, 請聯絡你的伺服器管理員 (eg. 網頁寄存公司) 以解決問題

en: You have not yet connected with your UpdraftPlus.Com account.
zh_TW: 你仍未連結到 UpdraftPlus.Com 帳號

en: You have not yet made any backups.
zh_TW: 你未有任何已製作的備份

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI in your OneDrive console (under "API Settings") when asked
zh_TW: 若有必要，你必須在你的 OneDrive 後台（在 ”API 設定” 底下）新增以下內容到 “authorised redirect URI”

en: You need to supply both an email address and a password
zh_TW: 你需要提供電子郵件和密碼

en: You should check that the remote site is online, not firewalled, does not have security modules that may be blocking access, has UpdraftPlus version %s or later active and that the keys have been entered correctly.
zh_TW: 請確定你連得上遠端網站、並未被防火牆擋住、啟用 UpdraftPlus %s 或以上的版本而且各項欄位都已正確輸入。

en: You will need to restore it manually.
zh_TW: 你將需要手動進行還原

en: Your IP address:
zh_TW: 你的 IP 位址：

en: Your backup has been restored.
zh_TW: 你的備份已還原

en: Your email address was valid, but your password was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com.
zh_TW: 你的電郵地址是有效的, 但密碼未能在 UpdraftPlus.Com 驗證

en: Your label for this backup (optional)
zh_TW: 此備份的標籤 (可選)

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 您的設置已經保存。

en: Your settings have been wiped.
zh_TW: 你的設定已被抹除

en: Your site's admin email address (%s) will be used.
zh_TW: 將會使用網站的管理員電郵 (%s)

en: Your web server has PHP's so-called safe_mode active.
zh_TW: 你的網頁伺服器的 PHP 已啟用 的 safe_mode

en: Your website is hosted using the %s web server.
zh_TW: 你的網頁使用 %s 網頁伺服器

en: advanced options
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: already done
zh_TW: 已經完成

en: and retain this many scheduled backups
zh_TW: 和保留排程備份數量

en: calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: check your log for more details.
zh_TW: 檢視記錄以獲取更多資訊

en: click this to show some further options; don't bother with this unless you have a problem or are curious.
zh_TW: 按此顯示更多的選項；除了發生問題或想一探究竟，否則不建議使用這些設定。

en: configure it here
zh_TW: 在此設定

en: count
zh_TW: 統計

en: database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: e.g. %s
zh_TW: 例如 %s

en: e.g. if your server is busy at day and you want to run overnight
zh_TW: e.g. 當你的伺服器平日很繁忙, 而你希望在午夜進行

en: failed to access parent folder
zh_TW: 未能存取父層資料夾

en: failed to list files
zh_TW: 無法列出檔案

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: files: %s
zh_TW: 檔案： %s

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: host
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: i.e. Non-automatic]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: in the month
zh_TW: 本月

en: incremental backup; base backup: %s
zh_TW: 增量備份; 基層備份: %s

en: key name
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱

en: last activity: %ss ago
zh_TW: 最近活動: %ss 之前

en: login
zh_TW: 登入

en: notice image
zh_TW: 注意圖示

en: now proceeding with the updates...
zh_TW: 正在進行及更新

en: or to restore manually
zh_TW: 或手動還原

en: or, to reset this option
zh_TW: 或者, 重設此選項

en: password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: read more at %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 閱覽更多

en: recommended
zh_TW: 已推薦

en: refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: remote files deleted
zh_TW: 遠端檔案已移除：

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: search and replace
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代

en: search term
zh_TW: 搜尋字詞

en: secure your backups
zh_TW: 保護您的備份

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: show PHP information (phpinfo)
zh_TW: 顯示 PHP 資訊 (phpinfo)

en: show log
zh_TW: 顯示Log檔

en: site not found
zh_TW: 找不到站點

en: skipped (not in list)
zh_TW: 略過 (未有在列表上)

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: table: %s
zh_TW: 資料表：%s

en: the database query being run was:
zh_TW: 執行資料庫查詢:

en: themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: this backup set
zh_TW: 這個備份檔

en: unknown source
zh_TW: 未知的來源

en: use UpdraftPlus Premium
zh_TW: 使用 UpdraftPlus 進階版

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: username
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: you have authenticated your %s account.
zh_TW: 名稱：%s。

en: your PHP install lacks the openssl module; as a result, this can take minutes; if nothing has happened by then, then you should either try a smaller key size, or ask your web hosting company how to enable this PHP module on your setup.
zh_TW: 你的 PHP 沒有安裝 OpenSSL 模組；這通常需要花上幾分鐘；如果稍後沒有任何變化，那麼你應該試試小一點的金鑰長度，或者是諮詢你的網頁代管公司如何啟用 OpenSSL 模組。

en: your site's admin address
zh_TW: 網站管理員信箱

en: zip executable found:
zh_TW: 找到可執行zip檔：
